•  MALMEDY
    Rue Steinbach, 6-8
    B-4960 MALMEDY
    Tél. : +32(0)80/79.99.99
    Fax : +32(0)80/79.99.98

    BRUXELLES
    Avenue Coghenlaan, 119
    B-1180 BRUXELLES
    Fax : +32(0)2/340.77.58

    info@impactdiffusion.be

  • Jean Steffens
    Direction

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 90

    Gsm :
       +32(0)477 29 00 00

    Email :
       jean@impactdiffusion.be

  • Patrick Lienne
    Direction / Impact Graphic

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 91

    Gsm :
       +32(0)478 29 11 11

    Email :
       patrick@impactdiffusion.be

  • Patrick Mignon
    Direction / Impact Médias

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 92

    Gsm :
       +32(0)475 20 82 20

    Email :
       patrick.mignon@impactdiffusion.be

  • Béatrice Lesuisse
    Impact Partners

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 99

    Gsm :
       +32(0)474 68 00 34

    Email :
       beatrice@impactdiffusion.be

  • Joëlle Schoonbroodt
    Impact Médias

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 85

    Email :
       joelle@impactdiffusion.be

  • Olivier Tomezzoli
    Impact FM

    Gsm :
       +32(0)498 11 49 75

    Email :
       olivier@impact-fm.be

  • Frédéric Cheslet
    Impact Events

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 94

    Gsm :
       +32(0)477 833 803

    Email :
       fred@impactdiffusion.be

  • Olivier Leidgens
    Impact Events

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 95

    Gsm :
       +32(0)478 29 11 12

    Email :
       olivier@impactdiffusion.be

  • Nathalie Rentmeister
    Impact Médias

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 83

    Gsm :
       +32(0)478 29 11 14

    Email :
       nathalie.rentmeister@impactdiffusion.be

  • Nathalie Jolet
    Impact Partners

    Gsm :
      +32(0)477 82 84 26

    Email :
       nathalie.jolet@impactdiffusion.be

  • Hervé Borbé
    Impact Graphic

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 79 99 51

    Gsm :
       +32(0)476 75 34 74

    Email :
       herve@impactdiffusion.be

  • Patrick Desart
    Impact FM

    Ligne directe :
       +32(0)80 33 78 00

    Email :
       studio@impact-fm.be

MALMEDY
Rue Steinbach, 6-8
B-4960 MALMEDY
Tél. : +32(0)80/79.99.99
Fax : +32(0)80/79.99.98


BRUXELLES
Avenue Coghenlaan, 119
B-1180 BRUXELLES
Fax : +32(0)2/340.77.58


info@impactdiffusion.be


Version mobile en construction...